The German company Rehau – a globally recognized supplier of innovative ideas. It was established in 1948 and for the past 50 years, producing high-quality products from polymers for the construction, automotive and industry.

Worldwide brand REHAU is a symbol of quality for customers and innovation in the field of design and system development.

Production REHAU covers about 40,000 types of products. The most popular among these is the number of systems specifically designed for the building.

Since the founding of the company strives to develop new applications of polymers, replacing the familiar materials more efficient polymers, and thus bring more benefits to its customers. Advanced materials development, know-how and, above all, the products are favorably distinguish REHAU competitors.

Polymeric materials offer customers and end users almost limitless possibilities. Brand REHAU – it’s the functionality and reliability of research and technical development of new products, which defines the purpose of benefit to the client. REHAU creative solutions are successfully used by architects and designers bring benefits to investors and entrepreneurs.

High professionalism is the reason for the success of the company. Through a combination of innovation and decentralization of the company, REHAU is one of the leading suppliers in the world market.

Поделиться с друзьями - Share on VKShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Related Entries

Немецкая компания Rehau – всемирно признанный поставщик новаторских идей. Она была создана в 1948 году и вот уже в течение 50 лет выпускает высококачественные продукты из полимеров для строительства, автомобилестроения и индустрии.

Во всем мире бренд REHAU является для клиентов символом качества и инноваций в сфере дизайна и системных разработок.

Производство REHAU охватывает около 40.000 наименований продуктов. Наибольшую популярность среди них занимает ряд систем, специально предназначенных для строительства.

Со дня основания компания стремится осваивать новые области применения полимеров, заменяя привычные материалы более эффективными полимерами, и тем самым приносить больше пользы своим клиентам. Современные разработки материалов, ноу-хау и, прежде всего, продукция выгодно выделяют REHAU среди конкурентов.

Полимерные материалы открывают клиентам и конечным потребителям почти безграничные возможности. Бренд REHAU – это функциональность и высокая надежность исследовательской деятельности и технические разработки новых изделий, которая определяет своей целью приносить пользу клиенту. Креативные решения REHAU успешно используются архитекторами и проектировщиками, приносят выгоду инвесторам и предпринимателям.

Высокий профессионализм является причиной успеха компании. Благодаря сочетанию инновативности и децентрализации компании, REHAU является одним из ведущих поставщиков на мировом рынке.

Поделиться с друзьями - Share on VKShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Связанные Записи