Tour of the energy park for students

Automatic translation

4th of July 2013 3rd year students of Physics and Energy Department with a teacher Kudryavtsev JH (Candidate of Physics and Mathematics., Associate Professor) of Kharkov National University. VNKarazin visited the Research Centre of Renewable Energy energy park “East”.
Employees’ BURENERGO “held for them a detailed tour of the energy park, told the principle of the equipment installed in the Center, explained the benefits of the use of energy saving technologies, and demonstrated the feasibility of alternative energy.
The greatest interest of all participants of the excursion called the principle of geothermal heat pump, as well as the efficiency of the solar PV modules in the Kharkiv region. After listening to a tour and to get answers to all the questions, the students were satisfied with the visit to the energy park.
Thank Kudryavtseva JH for organizing the visit to the Center, and students for their interest, asked questions.

Поделиться с друзьями - Share on VKShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Related Entries

Экскурсия по Энергопарку для студентов ХНУ им. В. Н. Каразина

4го июля 2013 года студенты 3го курса физико-энергетического факультета с преподавателем  Кудрявцевым И. Н. (канд. физ.-мат. наук, доцент) Харьковского национального университета им. В. Н. Каразина посетили научно-исследовательский центр возобновляемой энергетики Энергопарк «Восток».

Сотрудники компании «БУРЭНЕРГО» провели для них подробную экскурсию по Энергопарку, рассказали принцип действия оборудования установленного на территории Центра, объяснили преимущества использования современных энергосберегающих технологий, а также продемонстрировали практические возможности альтернативной энергетики.

Наибольший интерес у всех участников экскурсии вызвал принцип работы геотермального теплового насоса, а также эффективность работы солнечных фотоэлектрических модулей в Харьковском регионе. Прослушав экскурсию и получив ответы на все интересующие вопросы, студенты остались довольны посещением Энергопарка.

Благодарим Кудрявцева И. Н. за организацию посещения Центра и студентов за проявленный интерес, задаваемые вопросы.

Поделиться с друзьями - Share on VKShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Связанные Записи