Cosmogas

Cosmogas company established in 1966 on the initiative of Arturo Alessandrini, who founded this year, a small private laboratory for mechanical work. The rapid development of the gas network for civilian purposes is 70-80 years, and it gives impetus to the development of a new generation of boilers: beginning to appear to be in demand self-contained heating device, as opposed to centralized. As a result of these dramatic changes in 1970, Arturo Alessandrini decided to found one of the first shops in Italy for the production of wall-hung gas boilers for the population. From the outset, characterized by special boilers Cosmogas boiler body which consists of a set of copper tubing, copper combustor.

From 1970 to today the company is constantly expanding and upgrading its product design, often outpacing demand in the market, as happened with the environmental boiler with a burner with premixed AXIA, which went on sale in 1997, or Kondens condensing boilers, which appeared to consumers in 2000.

In December 1996, the company led by Arturo Alessandrini has been known nationally and internationally for its high-tech boilers, boilers COSMOGAS later received a quality certificate ISO 9002.

Since 1998, the company expands the range of products and operates in the refrigeration and air conditioning, with the connection of remote control devices for cooling, wiring, pumps and integrated systems for air summer-winter.

Since 2004, thanks to the continuous improvement of its products and the high quality level of Cosmogas received ISO 9001 quality certificate.

Поделиться с друзьями - Share on VKShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Related Entries

Cosmogas

Компания Cosmogas создана в 1966 году по инициативе Артуро Алессандрини, который основал в этом году маленькую частную лабораторию для механических работ. Быстрое развитие газовой сети для гражданских целей происходит в 70-80 годы, и это дает толчок развитию нового поколения котлов: начинают появляться и пользоваться спросом автономные устройства отопления, вместо централизованных. В результате этих резких изменений в 1970 году Артуро Алессандрини решает основать один из первых в Италии цехов по производству настенных газовых котлов для населения. С самого начала котлы Cosmogas характеризовались особенным корпусом котла, который состоит из набора медных труб и медной камеры сгорания.

Начиная с 1970 года и по сегодняшний день предприятие постоянно расширяет и модернизирует свою продукцию, зачастую опережая спрос на рынке, как случилось с экологическими котлами с горелкой с предварительным смешиванием AXIA, которые поступили в продажу в 1997 году, или Kondens котлы конденсационного типа, которые предстали перед потребителями в 2000 году.

В декабре 1996 года, предприятие руководимое Артуро Алессандрини было известно на национальном и интернациональном уровне благодаря своим высокотехнологичным котлам, чуть позже котлы COSMOGAS получили Сертификат качества ISO 9002.

Начиная с 1998 года предприятие расширяет гамму продукции и работает в секторе охлаждения и кондиционирования, с подключением устройств дистанционного управления для охлаждения, подключением насосов и интегральных систем для кондиционирования лето-зима.

С 2004 года благодаря постоянным улучшениям своего продукта и высокому качественному уровню Cosmogas получил Сертификат качества ISO 9001.

Поделиться с друзьями - Share on VKShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
Связанные Записи