Energy Park “East”

Autonomous heating system Autonomous electric power supply system

Autonomous system of street lighting Principle of operation(.swf)

Video- Energy Park “East”

The BURENERGO company has its own demonstration and educational center Energy Park “East”. It is located in the Solonitsevka village at the Dergachi area, which is in Kharkiv region, in 15 minutes car driving from the Kharkov city.
The center is a completely autonomous complex, isolated from the external sources of electricity, gas and heat supply, that includes office and warehouse building and a number of auxiliary engineering structures.

At the center’s area of about 1700 m2 the wind generators, photovoltaic modules, heat pump, solar panels and regenerative ventilation are collected and included to operation. All equipment is installed together with the related systems of automatic control and account of energy generation and consumption. The center is equipped with its own weather station.

The main objectives of the center are as follows:
• to form a new culture of energy generation and consumption at home and work;
• to demonstrate the effectiveness of electric and heat supply systems, operating due to the solar, wind and earth energy and their promotion to the market;
• to train young specialists and raise the qualification of professionals;
• to provide a base for scientific research in the field of energy conservation and renewable energy sources.

Система автономного теплоснабжения Автономная система электроснабжения

Система автономного уличного освещения Принцип работы (.swf)

Видео — Энергопарк «Восток»

У компании «БУРЭНЕРГО» есть свой демонстрационно-образовательный Энергопарк «Восток». Он расположен в поселке Солоницевка Дергачевского района Харьковской области, в 15 минутах езды от города Харькова.

Центр представляет собой полностью автономный, изолированный от внешних источников электро-, газо- и теплоснабжения комплекс, включающий офисно-складское здание и ряд вспомогательных инженерных сооружений.

На территории Центра площадью около 1700 м2 собраны и включены в работу ветрогенератор, фотоэлектрические модули, тепловой насос, солнечные коллекторы, система рекуперативной вентиляции. Все оборудование смонтировано вместе с соответствующими системами автоматического управления, учета генерации и потребления энергии. Центр оборудован собственной метеостанцией.

Главные цели Центра:

  • содействие формированию новой культуры генерации и потребления энергии в быту и на производстве;
  • демонстрация эффективности и содействие продвижению на рынок доступных систем электро- и теплоснабжения, функционирующих за счет энергии солнца, ветра и земли;
  • подготовка молодых специалистов и повышение квалификации профессионалов;
  • предоставление базы для проведения научных исследований в области энергосбережения и возобновляемых источников энергии.